Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Tony Anderson

Councillor Tony Anderson

33 Russell Drive, Morecambe, LA4 6NR

Home mobile: 07879 349010

Work: tanderson@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Anderton

Councillor Paul Anderton

Chair of Personnel Committee

24 Hall Drive, Torrisholme, Morecambe, LA4 6SX

Home mobile: 07709 707018

Work: panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Fabiha Askari

Councillor Fabiha Askari

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07972 264448

Work: faskari@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny

Gallows Clough, Abbeystead, Lancaster, LA2 9BE

Home: 01524 793052

Work: rabaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Mandy Bannon

Councillor Mandy Bannon

3 Kennedy Close, Lancaster, LA1 5ES

Home: 01524 388289

Work: mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Biddulph

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AJ

Home: 01524 855294

Work: abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Phillip Black

Councillor Phillip Black

Chair of Appeals Committee

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Gerry Blaikie

Councillor Gerry Blaikie

44 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, LA4 6TZ

Home mobile: 07768 958741

Work: gmblaikie@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

Flat 1, 11/13 Pedder Street, Morecambe, LA4 5DY

Home: 01524 400035

Work: vbpower@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Dave Brookes

Councillor Dave Brookes

Cabinet Member

23 Regent Street, Lancaster, LA1 1SQ`

Home mobile: 07817 966949

Work: dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Abbott Bryning

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 2QD

Home: 01524 69185

Work: abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Budden

Councillor Keith Budden

Chair of Planning Committee

Town End Cottage, 1 Town End, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JF

Home: 01524 824247

Work: kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Roger Cleet

Councillor Roger Cleet

13 Draycombe Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1LN

Work mobile: 07710 405864

Work: rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Darren Clifford

Councillor Darren Clifford

Flat 3, 46 Chatsworth Road, Morecambe, LA4 4JH

Home mobile: 07368 997831

Work: dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Dant

Councillor Tim Dant

Vice-Chair of Budget and Performance Panel

c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07429 990048

Work: tdant@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Adrian De La Mare

Councillor Adrian De La Mare

Chair of Budget and Performance Panel

9 Slyne Road, Lancaster, LA1 2HX

Home mobile: 07399 958695

Work: asdelamare@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Warton Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Dennison

Councillor Roger Dennison

38 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, LA4 6TZ

Home: 01524 417710

Work: rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Gina Dowding

Councillor Gina Dowding

Cabinet Member

98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, LA1 5BE

Home mobile: 07838 793674

Work: gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Merv Evans

Councillor Merv Evans

25 Burlington Grove, Morecambe, LA4 5XW

Home mobile: 07733 194251

Work: mevans@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Jason Firth

Councillor Jason Firth

9 Hornby Terrace, Morecambe, LA4 5QB

Home mobile: 07726 496210

Work: jfirth@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Kevin Frea

Councillor Kevin Frea

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member

31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, LA2 6FD

Home mobile: 07716 246672

Work: kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Eco-Socialist Independents Halton-with-Aughton Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Gardiner

Councillor Andrew Gardiner

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07825 768496

Work: agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Overton Ward
photo of Councillor Jake Goodwin

Councillor Jake Goodwin

Work: jgoodwin@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Mike Greenall

Councillor Mike Greenall

16 Tomlinson Road, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2LS

Home: 01524 853373

Work: mgreenall@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor June Greenwell

Councillor June Greenwell

15 Cove Orchard, Silverdale, LA5 OBF

Home: 01524 701610

Work: jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Silverdale Ward
photo of Councillor Melanie Guilding

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, LA5 9JE

Home: 01524 734807

Work: mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Cabinet Member

29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home mobile: 07894 587927

Work: thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Hartley

Councillor Colin Hartley

Chair of Licensing Committee

43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07856 554610

Work: chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Tricia Heath

Councillor Tricia Heath

Cabinet Member

319 Marine Road, Morecambe, LA4 5AA

Home: 01524 421918

Work: pheath@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Ross Hunter

Councillor Ross Hunter

Deputy Mayor

Elm Tree Cottage, Burrow, Carnforth, LA6 2RJ

Home: 01524 272540

Work: rdhunter@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Upper Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Caroline Jackson

Councillor Caroline Jackson

Leader and Cabinet Member

c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square,, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 07958 434549

Work: cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Joan Jackson

Councillor Joan Jackson

47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, LA2 9QF

Home: 01524 770008

Work: jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Debbie Jenkins

Councillor Debbie Jenkins

23A Albert Road, Morecambe, LA4 4HE

Home mobile: 07837 835656

Work: djenkins@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Mandy King

Councillor Mandy King

Vice-Chair of Standards Committee

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07889 551351

Work: mking@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Geoff Knight

Councillor Geoff Knight

Vice-Chair of Audit Committee

90 Broadway, Morecambe, LA4 5XY

Home: 01524 410130

Work: gknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah Knight

Councillor Sarah Knight

90 Broadway, Morecambe, LA4 5XY

Home: 01524 410130

Work: sknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Jack Lenox

Councillor Jack Lenox

113 South Wing, The Residence, Kershaw Drive, Lancaster, LA1 3SY

Home: 01524 881590

Work: jlenox@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Erica Lewis

Councillor Erica Lewis

Cabinet Member

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07597 520444

Work: elewis@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Sally Maddocks

Councillor Sally Maddocks

4 Railway Place, Glasson Dock, LA2 OBU

Home mobile: 07837 796304

Green Party Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Cary Matthews

Councillor Cary Matthews

Cabinet Member

64 Knowlys Road, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2PG

Home: 01524 850080

Work: cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Abi Mills

Councillor Abi Mills

c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Stuart Morris

Councillor Stuart Morris

Flat 1, 57 - 59 West End Road, Morecambe, LA4 4DR

Home: 01524 409282

Work: smorris@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Kellet Ward
photo of Councillor Jean Parr

Councillor Jean Parr

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: 07917 627428

Work: jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Faye Penny

Councillor Faye Penny

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07584 568903

Work: fepenny@lancaster.gov.uk

Eco-Socialist Independents John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Joyce Pritchard

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

Mayor and Chair of Council Business Committee

10 Sycamore Road, Brookhouse, Lancaster, LA2 9PB

Home mobile: 07791 640016

Work: jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Redfern

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2BY

Home: 01524 381923

Work: rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Oliver Robinson

Councillor Oliver Robinson

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 07460 769045

Work: orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Alistair Sinclair

Councillor Alistair Sinclair

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 389110

Work: asinclair@lancaster.gov.uk

Eco-Socialist Independents John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Stubbins

Councillor Paul Stubbins

Chair of Audit Committee

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 807175

Work: pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Luke Taylor

Councillor Luke Taylor

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 297063

Home mobile: 07581 405558

Work: ltaylor@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Malcolm Thomas

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, LA2 6JE

Home: 01524 822471

Work: jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Sandra Thornberry

Councillor Sandra Thornberry

Cabinet Member and Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07851 761150

Work: athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Katie Whearty

Councillor Katie Whearty

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: kwhearty@lancaster.gov.uk

Eco-Socialist Independents University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor David Whitaker

Councillor David Whitaker

20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BU

Home: 01524 424727

Work: dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Anne Whitehead

Councillor Anne Whitehead

Cabinet Member

6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home: 01524 389967

Work: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor John Wild

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT

Home mobile: 07792 216454

Work: jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Jason Wood

Councillor Jason Wood

8 Mariner Way, Lancaster, LA1 5TS

Home mobile: 07501 323283

Work: jwood@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Yates

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, LA5 9LH

Home: 01524 736900

Work: pyates@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Joanna Young

Councillor Joanna Young

Chair of Standards Committee

Fairbank House, 274 Heysham Road, Morecambe, LA3 1PZ

Home mobile: 07598 707358

Work: jyoung@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Scotforth West Ward