Contact details

Councillors

Councillor June Ashworth

5 Coniston Road
Bare
Morecambe
LA4 5PS

01524 424770

Download Councillor June Ashworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Ashworth contact details as a CSV file

jashworth@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Barry

145 Willow Lane
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 5PU

01524 844113

Download Councillor Jon Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Barry contact details as a CSV file

jbarry@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Bateson

5 Seymour Grove
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2JP

01524 863576

Download Councillor Stuart Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Bateson contact details as a CSV file

sbateson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Amara Betts-Patel

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07823 888487

Download Councillor Amara Betts-Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amara Betts-Patel contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2AJ

01524 855294

Download Councillor Alan Biddulph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Biddulph contact details as a CSV file

abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Blamire

1 Thirsk Road
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 4NE

01524 63765

Download Councillor Eileen Blamire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Blamire contact details as a CSV file

eblamire@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Carla Brayshaw

4 Whynnisty Lane
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1PB

01524 850077
07702602373

Download Councillor Carla Brayshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla Brayshaw contact details as a CSV file

cbrayshaw@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street
Lancaster
LA1 1SQ`

07817966949

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as a CSV file

dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Brown

1 Hestham Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4PZ

07903036311

Download Councillor Tracy Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Brown contact details as a CSV file

tmbrown@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 2QD

01524 69185

Download Councillor Abbott Bryning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbott Bryning contact details as a CSV file

abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Burns

13 De Vitre Street
Lancaster
LA1 1QU

07884193871

Download Councillor Nathan Burns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Burns contact details as a CSV file

nburns@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susie Charles

The Stables
Ellel Grange
Lancaster
LA2 0HN

01524 751200

Download Councillor Susie Charles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susie Charles contact details as a CSV file

scharles@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Clifford

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Darren Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Clifford contact details as a CSV file

dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian W Clift

6 St Oggs Road
Westgate
Morecambe
LA4 4RJ

01524 420111

Download Councillor Ian W Clift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian W Clift contact details as a CSV file

iclift@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Brett Cooper

45 Kingfisher Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2FT

07701 281542

Download Councillor Brett Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brett Cooper contact details as a CSV file

bcooper@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Cozler

183 Westminster Road
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1SL

01524 745142
07914056474

Download Councillor Claire Cozler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Cozler contact details as a CSV file

ccozler@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Denwood

5 Lily Grove
Scotforth
Lancaster
LA1 4TR

01524 65467

Download Councillor Sheila Denwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Denwood contact details as a CSV file

sdenwood@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Devey

35 Lincoln Road
Lancaster
LA1 5DJ

01524 847399

Download Councillor Rob Devey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Devey contact details as a CSV file

rdevey@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Edwards

12 Ruskin Drive
Bare
Morecambe
LA4 6EZ

07891813640

Download Councillor Charlie Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cedwards@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Frea

31 Forgebank Walk
Halton
Lancaster
LA2 6FD

07716 246672

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as a CSV file

kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gardiner

24 Arnside Crescent
Morecambe
LA4 5PW

07825768496

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Goodrich

117 Main Road
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8DX

07425160906

Download Councillor Nigel Goodrich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Goodrich contact details as a CSV file

ngoodrich@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove
Crag Bank
Carnforth
LA5 9JE

01524 734807

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as a CSV file

mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Hall

17 Ayrton View
Skerton
Lancaster
LA1 2RW

01524 599111

Download Councillor Janet Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Hall contact details as a CSV file

jhall@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

07894587927

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as a CSV file

thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Hanson

19 Regent Park Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4QP

01524 411019

Download Councillor Janice Hanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Hanson contact details as a CSV file

jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2FT

07856554610

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as a CSV file

chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Helme

"Laneside"
Ellel
Lancaster
LA2 OQQ

01524 751075

Download Councillor Helen Helme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Helme contact details as a CSV file

hhelme@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Hughes

53 Windsor Grove
Morecambe
LA4 4LP

07969963838

Download Councillor Brendan Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Hughes contact details as a CSV file

bhughes@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Jackson

55 Park Road
Lancaster
LA1 3EJ

07958 434549

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Jackson

47 Hall Drive
Caton
Lancaster
LA2 9QF

01524 770008

Download Councillor Joan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kay

81 Grasmere Road
Lancaster
LA1 3HE

07943959186

Download Councillor Andrew Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kay contact details as a CSV file

akay@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ronnie Kershaw

30 Kershaw Drive
Lancaster
LA1 3FY

01524 596259

Download Councillor Ronnie Kershaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronnie Kershaw contact details as a CSV file

rkershaw@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Knight

90 Broadway
Morecambe
LA4 5XY

01524 410130

Download Councillor Geoff Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Knight contact details as a CSV file

gknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor James Leyshon

29 Abbeystead Drive
Lancaster
LA1 4QS

07796353530

Download Councillor James Leyshon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Leyshon contact details as a CSV file

jleyshon@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Mace

"Downderry"
Halton Road
Nether Kellet
Carnforth
LA6 1EU

01524 733801

Download Councillor Roger Mace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Mace contact details as a CSV file

rmace@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Terrie Metcalfe

6 Beecham Street
Morecambe
LA4 5JD

01524 419936

Download Councillor Terrie Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terrie Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

tmetcalfe@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road
Lancaster
LA1 4SZ

01524 389069

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as a CSV file

amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Novell

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07850 911877

Download Councillor Rebecca Novell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Novell contact details as a CSV file

rnovell@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Parkinson

Hunters Beck
Brookhouse Road
Brookhouse
Lancaster
LA2 9NW

07876 200772

Download Councillor Jane Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

japarkinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Parr

9 Birkdale Close
Lancaster
LA1 2SG

07917 627428

Download Councillor Jean Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Parr contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Margaret Pattison

1 Brook Road
Morecambe
LA3 1AX

01524 415476

Download Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

mpattison@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road
Skerton
Lancaster
LA1 2BY

01524 381923

Download Councillor Robert Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Redfern contact details as a CSV file

rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

99 Redruth Drive
Carnforth
LA5 9TT

07813 117462

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rivet

7 Westbourne Road
Lancaster
LA1 5DB

01524 66870

Download Councillor Peter Rivet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rivet contact details as a CSV file

plrivet@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Robinson

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07460 769045

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sylvia Rogerson

The Vines
3a Peacock Lane
Hest Bank
Lancater
LA2 6EN

01524 824468
07969 443567

Download Councillor Sylvia Rogerson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Rogerson contact details as a CSV file

srogerson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Sands

31 Marine Court
Sandylands Promenade
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1HQ

01524 421620

Download Councillor Ron Sands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Sands contact details as a CSV file

rsands@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Scott

106 Prospect Street
Lancaster
LA1 3BH

01524 381855

Download Councillor Elizabeth Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Scott contact details as a CSV file

lscott@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Sykes

4 Castle Park
Lancaster
LA1 1YQ

01524 844988

Download Councillor Susan Sykes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Sykes contact details as a CSV file

ssykes@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane
Slyne
Lancaster
LA2 6JE

01524 822471

Download Councillor Malcolm Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Oscar Thynne

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07904150554

Download Councillor Oscar Thynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oscar Thynne contact details as a CSV file

othynne@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Warriner

6 Ryknild Way
Morecambe
LA3 3BN

01524 425982

Download Councillor Andrew Warriner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Warriner contact details as a CSV file

awarriner@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Whitaker

Flat 1
20 Marine Road West
Morecambe
LA3 1BU

01524 424727
07884488671

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Whitehead

6 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

01524 389967

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank
29 St Michael's Lane
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8JT

07792 216454

Download Councillor John Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wild contact details as a CSV file

jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Wilkinson

61 Gloucester Avenue
Lancaster
LA1 4EF

07966 626446

Download Councillor Nicholas Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

nwilkinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Williamson

Denny Bank
Arkholme
Carnforth
LA6 1AX

015242 21788

Download Councillor Peter Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Williamson contact details as a CSV file

pwilliamson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phillippa Williamson

Denny Bank
Arkholme
Carnforth
LA6 1AX

015242 21788

Download Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillippa Williamson contact details as a CSV file

phwilliamson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park
Carnforth
LA5 9LH

01524 736900

Download Councillor Peter Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Yates contact details as a CSV file

pyates@lancaster.gov.uk