Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Suhir Abuhajar

2 Hodder Place
Lancaster
LA1 4HR

07951828121

Download Councillor Suhir Abuhajar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suhir Abuhajar contact details as a CSV file

sabuhajar@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Ainscough

10 Woodhill Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4PF

07946 060380

Download Councillor Joanne Ainscough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Ainscough contact details as a CSV file

jainscough@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Armistead

42 Knowlys Road
Heysham
LA3 2PF

07877844789

Download Councillor Catherine Armistead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Armistead contact details as a CSV file

carmistead@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Bannon

3 Kennedy Close
Lancaster
LA1 5ES

01524 388289

Download Councillor Mandy Bannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Bannon contact details as a CSV file

mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Belcher

7 Slyne Road
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA5 8AG

01524824191

Download Councillor Louise Belcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Belcher contact details as a CSV file

lbelcher@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Black

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Matthew Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Black contact details as a CSV file

mblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Black

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as a CSV file

pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Blaikie

44 Beaufort Road
Morecambe
LA4 6TZ

07768 958741

Download Councillor Gerry Blaikie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Blaikie contact details as a CSV file

gmblaikie@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Bottoms

20 Park Street
Morecambe
LA3 6BN

07486048410

Download Councillor Martin Bottoms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Bottoms contact details as a CSV file

mbottoms@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bradley

25 Douglas Drive
Heysham
LA3 2LW

07817145286

Download Councillor Philip Bradley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bradley contact details as a CSV file

pbradley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street
Lancaster
LA1 1SQ`

07817 966949

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as a CSV file

dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Budden

Town End Cottage
1 Town End
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8JF

01524 824247

Download Councillor Keith Budden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Budden contact details as a CSV file

kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Cleet

13 Draycombe Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1LN

07710 405864

Download Councillor Roger Cleet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Cleet contact details as a CSV file

rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Colbridge

(Address not supplied)

rcolbridge@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Brett Cooper

423 Lancaster Road
Morecambe
LA4 6NB

07860673282

Download Councillor Brett Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brett Cooper contact details as a CSV file

bcooper@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Cozler

183 Westminster Rd
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1SL

01524745142

Download Councillor Claire Cozler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Cozler contact details as a CSV file

ccozler@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dennison

38 Beaufort Road
Morecambe
LA4 6TZ

01524 417710

Download Councillor Roger Dennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dennison contact details as a CSV file

rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gina Dowding

98 Aldcliffe Road
Lancaster
LA1 5BE

07838 793674

Download Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as a CSV file

gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Fish

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PL

Download Councillor Tom Fish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Fish contact details as a CSV file

tfish@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gardiner

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07825 768496

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gardner

4 Fern Bank
Carnforth
LA4 9DS

07486309944

Download Councillor Paul Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gardner contact details as a CSV file

pgardner@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Gawith

7 Town End
Bolton Le Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8JF

Download Councillor Martin Gawith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Gawith contact details as a CSV file

mgawith@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Greenwell

15 Cove Orchard
Silverdale
LA5 0BF

01524 701610

Download Councillor Alan Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

agreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Erin Hall

24 Booth Gardens
Lancaster
LA1 5WE

Download Councillor Erin Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erin Hall contact details as a CSV file

ehall@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

07894 587927

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as a CSV file

thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hanna

14 St Michaels Crescent
Bolton Le Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8LD

07308 121931

Download Councillor Chris Hanna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hanna contact details as a CSV file

channa@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Hanson

19 Regent Park Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4QP

Download Councillor John Hanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hanson contact details as a CSV file

jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Prof Chris Harris

1 Chatsworth Road
Morecambe
LA4 4JF

Download Councillor Prof Chris Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Prof Chris Harris contact details as a CSV file

charris@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hart

50 Clark Street
Morecambe
LA4 5HT

01524 410011

Download Councillor Paul Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hart contact details as a CSV file

pbhart@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2FT

07856 554610

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as a CSV file

chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Hunter

Elm Tree Cottage
Burrow
Carnforth
LA6 2RJ

01524 272540

Download Councillor Ross Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Hunter contact details as a CSV file

rdhunter@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Jackson

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster City Council
Town Hall, Dalton Square,
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07958 434549

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jackson

22 Hornby Terrace
Hornby
Lancaster
LA2 8LQ

Download Councillor Peter Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jackson contact details as a CSV file

pjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Knight

11 Northumberland St
Morecambe
Lancashire
LA4 4AU

07458083732

Download Councillor Kate Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Knight contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jack Lenox

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PL

Download Councillor Jack Lenox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Lenox contact details as a CSV file

jlenox@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Livermore

Craigwell Hotel
372 Marine Road East
Morecambe
LA4 5AH

01524 410095

Download Councillor John Livermore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Livermore contact details as a CSV file

jlivermore@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Maddocks

4 Railway Place
Glasson Dock
LA2 OBU

07837 796304

Download Councillor Sally Maddocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Maddocks contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sophie Maddocks

36 Connaught Road
Lancaster
LA1 4BQ

Download Councillor Sophie Maddocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Maddocks contact details as a CSV file

slmaddocks@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah McGowan

17A Denis Streeet
Lancaster
LA1 1QX

Download Councillor Sarah McGowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah McGowan contact details as a CSV file

smcgowan@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Shelagh McGregor

11 River Street
Lancaster
LA1 1AD

Download Councillor Shelagh McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shelagh McGregor contact details as a CSV file

smcgregor@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abi Mills

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster City Council
Town Hall, Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

01524 389069

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as a CSV file

amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish Mills

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

01524 389069

Download Councillor Hamish Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hamish Mills contact details as a CSV file

hmills@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Newton

38 Hest Bank Lane
Hest Bank
LA2 6BT

07860619422

Download Councillor Paul Newton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Newton contact details as a CSV file

pnewton@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Parr

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07917 627428

Download Councillor Jean Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Parr contact details as a CSV file

jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Pattison

5 Newlands Road
Morecambe
LA4 5SQ

Download Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

mpattison@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Penney

18 The Cliffs
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1NY

01524855435

Download Councillor Susan Penney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Penney contact details as a CSV file

spenney@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Potter

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster City Council
Lancaster Town Hall
Dalton Square, Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07380807349

Download Councillor Catherine Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Potter contact details as a CSV file

cpotter@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

10 Sycamore Road
Brookhouse
Lancaster
LA2 9PB

07791 640016

Download Councillor Joyce Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Punshon

2 Gordon Terrace
Lancaster
LA1 4DS

Download Councillor Sarah Punshon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Punshon contact details as a CSV file

spunshon@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road
Skerton
Lancaster
LA1 2BY

01524 381923

Download Councillor Robert Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Redfern contact details as a CSV file

rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Riches

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster City Council
Lancaster Town Hall
Dalton Square
LA1 1PJ

07803416286

Download Councillor Sam Riches contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Riches contact details as a CSV file

sriches@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Russell

Aldcliffe Heights
Aldcliffe Hall Drive
LA1 5BG

07763586021

Download Councillor Grace Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Russell contact details as a CSV file

grussell@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor James Sommerville

38 Seaborn Road
Morecambe
LA4 6BB

07792395985

Download Councillor James Sommerville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Sommerville contact details as a CSV file

jsommerville@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Stubbins

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

01524 807175

Download Councillor Paul Stubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Stubbins contact details as a CSV file

pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Thornberry

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07851 761150

Download Councillor Sandra Thornberry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Thornberry contact details as a CSV file

athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Tyldesley

3 Well Lane
Yealand Redmayne
Carnforth
LA5 9SX

Download Councillor Sue Tyldesley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Tyldesley contact details as a CSV file

styldesley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Tynan

1 Eden Park
Lancaster
LA1 4SJ

01524 388283

Download Councillor Paul Tynan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Tynan contact details as a CSV file

ptynan@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Whitaker

20 Marine Road West
Morecambe
LA3 1BU

01524 424727

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank
29 St Michael's Lane
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8JT

07792 216454

Download Councillor John Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wild contact details as a CSV file

jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wilkinson

c/o Democratic Services
Lancaster Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Nick Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

nwilkinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Wood

8 Mariner Way
Lancaster
LA1 5TS

07501 323283

Download Councillor Jason Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Wood contact details as a CSV file

jwood@lancaster.gov.uk