Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Tony Anderson4400
Councillor Paul Anderton141300
Councillor Richard Austen-Baker12500
Councillor Mandy Bannon131200
Councillor Stephie Barber101000
Councillor Alan Biddulph131200
Councillor Phillip Black7700
Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power5520
Councillor Dave Brookes171700
Councillor Abbott Bryning131100
Councillor Keith Budden10600
Councillor Lucie Carrington2100
Councillor Roger Cleet101000
Councillor Darren Clifford6300
Councillor Tim Dant151500
Councillor Roger Dennison111100
Councillor Gina Dowding4400
Councillor Adrian Duggan8800
Councillor Merv Evans141300
Councillor Jason Firth3210
Councillor Kevin Frea171600
Councillor Andrew Gardiner6600
Councillor Jake Goodwin4200
Councillor Mike Greenall6600
Councillor June Greenwell7500
Councillor Melanie Guilding161600
Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox121100
Councillor Janice Hanson171400
Councillor Colin Hartley7710
Councillor Tricia Heath8800
Councillor Caroline Jackson141400
Councillor Joan Jackson8700
Councillor Debbie Jenkins9800
Councillor Mandy King111000
Councillor Geoff Knight7500
Councillor Sarah Knight4400
Councillor Erica Lewis171500
Councillor Cary Matthews151400
Councillor Abi Mills10700
Councillor Michael Mumford1000
Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry8800
Councillor Jean Parr141200
Councillor Faye Penny4400
Councillor Joyce Pritchard131310
Councillor Robert Redfern10900
Councillor John Reynolds6500
Councillor Oliver Robinson111100
Councillor Stewart Scothern8710
Councillor Alistair Sinclair10900
Councillor Paul Stubbins9610
Councillor Malcolm Thomas4400
Councillor Sandra Thornberry101000
Councillor Katie Whearty7700
Councillor David Whitaker10900
Councillor Anne Whitehead131300
Councillor David Whitworth131000
Councillor John Wild4400
Councillor Jason Wood8810
Councillor Peter Yates4440
Councillor Joanna Young9800