Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Colin Hartley (Chair)

43 Kingfisher Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2FT

07856 554610

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as a CSV file

chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gardiner (Chair)

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07825 768496

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Fabiha Askari

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07972 264448

Download Councillor Fabiha Askari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fabiha Askari contact details as a CSV file

faskari@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Blaikie

44 Beaufort Road
Morecambe
LA4 6TZ

07768 958741

Download Councillor Gerry Blaikie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Blaikie contact details as a CSV file

gmblaikie@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Cleet

13 Draycombe Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 1LN

07710 405864

Download Councillor Roger Cleet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Cleet contact details as a CSV file

rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Greenall

16 Tomlinson Road
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2LS

01524 853373

Download Councillor Mike Greenall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Greenall contact details as a CSV file

mgreenall@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

07894 587927

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as a CSV file

thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Maddocks

4 Railway Place
Glasson Dock
LA2 OBU

07837 796304

Download Councillor Sally Maddocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Maddocks contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Margaret Pattison

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Pattison contact details as a CSV file

Sarah Moorghen (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582132

smoorghen@lancaster.gov.uk