Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Colin Hartley (Chair)

43 Kingfisher Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2FT

07856554610

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as a CSV file

chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Guilding (Vice-Chair)

13 The Grove
Crag Bank
Carnforth
LA5 9JE

01524 734807

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as a CSV file

mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Anderton

24 Hall Drive
Torrisholme
Morecambe
LA4 6SX

07709 707018

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as a CSV file

panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Bannon

3 Kennedy Close
Lancaster
LA1 5ES

01524 388289

Download Councillor Mandy Bannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Bannon contact details as a CSV file

mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dennison

38 Beaufort Road
Morecambe
LA4 6TZ

01524 417710

Download Councillor Roger Dennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dennison contact details as a CSV file

rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Merv Evans

25 Burlington Grove
Morecambe
LA4 5XW

07733 194251

Download Councillor Merv Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Merv Evans contact details as a CSV file

mevans@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor June Greenwell

15 Cove Orchard
Silverdale
LA5 OBF

01524 701610

Download Councillor June Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Jackson

47 Hall Drive
Caton
Lancaster
LA2 9QF

01524 770008

Download Councillor Joan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road
Lancaster
LA1 4SZ

01524 389069

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as a CSV file

amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Parr

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07917 627428

Download Councillor Jean Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Parr contact details as a CSV file

jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

Sarah Moorghen (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582132

smoorghen@lancaster.gov.uk