Contact details

Chief Executive Recruitment Committee

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox (Chair)

29 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

07894 587927

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as a CSV file

thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Erica Lewis (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07597 520444

Download Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as a CSV file

elewis@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Budden

Town End Cottage
1 Town End
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8JF

01524 824247

Download Councillor Keith Budden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Budden contact details as a CSV file

kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Merv Evans

25 Burlington Grove
Morecambe
LA4 5XW

07733 194251

Download Councillor Merv Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Merv Evans contact details as a CSV file

mevans@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Frea

31 Forgebank Walk
Halton
Lancaster
LA2 6FD

07716 246672

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as a CSV file

kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gardiner

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07825 768496

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Hunter

Elm Tree Cottage
Burrow
Carnforth
LA6 2RJ

01524 272540

Download Councillor Ross Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Hunter contact details as a CSV file

rdhunter@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Cary Matthews

64 Knowlys Road
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2PG

01524 850080

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as a CSV file

cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Robinson

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07460 769045

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as a CSV file

orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Stephen Metcalfe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582073

sjmetcalfe@lancaster.gov.uk