Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Paul Stubbins (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

01524 807175

Download Councillor Paul Stubbins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Stubbins contact details as a CSV file

pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Stephie Barber

7 Kensington Court
Bare Lane
Bare
Morecambe
LA4 6DH

07484 123067

Download Councillor Stephie Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephie Barber contact details as a CSV file

sbarber@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2AJ

01524 855294

Download Councillor Alan Biddulph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Biddulph contact details as a CSV file

abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 2QD

01524 69185

Download Councillor Abbott Bryning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbott Bryning contact details as a CSV file

abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Knight

90 Broadway
Morecambe
LA4 5XY

01524 410130

Download Councillor Geoff Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Knight contact details as a CSV file

gknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Robinson

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07460 769045

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as a CSV file

orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Whitworth

1 St Michaels Cottages
Main Road
Thurnham
Lancaster
LA2 ODR

01524 230740

Download Councillor David Whitworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whitworth contact details as a CSV file

dwhitworth@lancaster.gov.uk

Eric Marsden (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582135

emarsden@lancaster.gov.uk