Contact details

Planning Regulatory Committee

Councillor Keith Budden (Chair)

Town End Cottage
1 Town End
Bolton-le-Sands
Carnforth
LA5 8JF

01524 824247

Download Councillor Keith Budden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Budden contact details as a CSV file

kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Thornberry (Vice-Chair)

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07851 761150

Download Councillor Sandra Thornberry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Thornberry contact details as a CSV file

athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Anderton

24 Hall Drive
Torrisholme
Morecambe
LA4 6SX

07709 707018

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as a CSV file

panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

7 Sandringham Road
Morecambe
LA4 4NE

01524 400035

Download Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power contact details as a CSV file

vbpower@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street
Lancaster
LA1 1SQ`

07817966949

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as a CSV file

dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 2QD

01524 69185

Download Councillor Abbott Bryning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbott Bryning contact details as a CSV file

abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Cleet

(Address not supplied)

07710 405864

rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Dant

Shorefield
Aldcliffe Hall Drive
Aldcliffe
Lancaster
LA1 5BG

07429990048

Download Councillor Tim Dant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Dant contact details as a CSV file

tdant@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Frea

31 Forgebank Walk
Halton
Lancaster
LA2 6FD

07716 246672

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as a CSV file

kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove
Crag Bank
Carnforth
LA5 9JE

01524 734807

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as a CSV file

mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Hanson

19 Regent Park Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4QP

01524 411019

Download Councillor Janice Hanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Hanson contact details as a CSV file

jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Cary Matthews

64 Knowlys Road
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2PG

01524 850080

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as a CSV file

cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

10 Sycamore Road
Brookhouse
Lancaster
LA2 9PB

07791 640016

Download Councillor Joyce Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road
Skerton
Lancaster
LA1 2BY

01524 381923

Download Councillor Robert Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Redfern contact details as a CSV file

rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane
Slyne
Lancaster
LA2 6JE

01524 822471

Download Councillor Malcolm Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

Eric Marsden (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582135

emarsden@lancaster.gov.uk

Jenny Kay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582065

jkay@lancaster.gov.uk