Contact details

Personnel Committee

Councillor Oliver Robinson (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07460 769045

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Robinson contact details as a CSV file

orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Black (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as a CSV file

pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor June Greenwell

15 Cove Orchard
Silverdale
LA5 OBF

01524 701610

Download Councillor June Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Hanson

19 Regent Park Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4QP

01524 411019

Download Councillor Janice Hanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Hanson contact details as a CSV file

jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Jackson

55 Park Road
Lancaster
LA1 3EJ

07958 434549

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Cary Matthews

64 Knowlys Road
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2PG

01524 850080

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as a CSV file

cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Whitworth

1 St Michaels Cottages
Main Road
Thurnham
Lancaster
LA2 ODR

01524 230740

Download Councillor David Whitworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whitworth contact details as a CSV file

dwhitworth@lancaster.gov.uk

Stephen Metcalfe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582073

sjmetcalfe@lancaster.gov.uk