Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Tracy Brown (Chairman)

1 Hestham Avenue
Morecambe
LA4 4PZ

07903036311

Download Councillor Tracy Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Brown contact details as a CSV file

tmbrown@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Barry (Vice-Chairman)

145 Willow Lane
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 5PU

01524 844113

Download Councillor Jon Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Barry contact details as a CSV file

jbarry@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Burns

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07884193871

Download Councillor Nathan Burns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Burns contact details as a CSV file

nburns@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2FT

07856554610

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hartley contact details as a CSV file

chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Mace

"Downderry"
Halton Road
Nether Kellet
Carnforth
LA6 1EU

01524 733801

Download Councillor Roger Mace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Mace contact details as a CSV file

rmace@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Whitaker

Flat 1
20 Marine Road West
Morecambe
LA3 1BU

01524 424727
07884488671

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park
Carnforth
LA5 9LH

01524 736900

Download Councillor Peter Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Yates contact details as a CSV file

pyates@lancaster.gov.uk

Liz Bateson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)