Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Mandy King (Chair)

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07889 551351

Download Councillor Mandy King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy King contact details as a CSV file

mking@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Anderton

24 Hall Drive
Torrisholme
Morecambe
LA4 6SX

07808 760367

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as a CSV file

panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Black

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as a CSV file

pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove
Crag Bank
Carnforth
LA5 9JE

01524 734807

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Guilding contact details as a CSV file

mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Jenkins

23A Albert Road
Morecambe
LA4 4HE

07837 835656

Download Councillor Debbie Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

djenkins@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Scothern

21 Shady Lane
Slyne-with-Hest
Lancaster
LA2 6JL

01524 822848

Download Councillor Stewart Scothern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Scothern contact details as a CSV file

sscothern@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Young

1 Thornfield
Ashton Road
Lancaster
LA1 5AG

07598 707358

Download Councillor Joanna Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Young contact details as a CSV file

jyoung@lancaster.gov.uk

Liz Bateson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582047

ebateson@lancaster.gov.uk