Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Mandy King (Chair)

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07889 551351

Download Councillor Mandy King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy King contact details as a CSV file

mking@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Anderton (Vice-Chair)

24 Hall Drive
Torrisholme
Morecambe
LA4 6SX

07808 760367

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as a CSV file

panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

Gallows Clough
Abbeystead
Lancaster
LA2 9BE

01524 793052

Download Councillor Richard Austen-Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Austen-Baker contact details as a CSV file

rabaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phillip Black

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phillip Black contact details as a CSV file

pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Heath

319 Marine Road
Morecambe
LA4 5AA

01524 421918

Download Councillor Tricia Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Heath contact details as a CSV file

pheath@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry

Bowland College
Lancaster University
Bailrigg
Lancaster
LA1 4YT

07504 410770

Download Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry contact details as a CSV file

johenry@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Young

1 Thornfield
Ashton Road
Lancaster
LA1 5AG

07598 707358

Download Councillor Joanna Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Young contact details as a CSV file

jyoung@lancaster.gov.uk

Liz Bateson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582047

ebateson@lancaster.gov.uk