Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tricia Heath (Chair)

319 Marine Road
Morecambe
LA4 5AA

01524 421918

Download Councillor Tricia Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Heath contact details as a CSV file

pheath@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Anderton

24 Hall Drive
Torrisholme
Morecambe
LA4 6SX

07808 760367

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Anderton contact details as a CSV file

panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Stephie Barber

7 Kensington Court
Bare Lane
Bare
Morecambe
LA4 6DH

07484 123067

Download Councillor Stephie Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephie Barber contact details as a CSV file

sbarber@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2AJ

01524 855294

Download Councillor Alan Biddulph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Biddulph contact details as a CSV file

abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Merv Evans

25 Burlington Grove
Morecambe
LA4 5XW

07733 194251

Download Councillor Merv Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Merv Evans contact details as a CSV file

mevans@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road
Lancaster
LA1 4SZ

01524 389069

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abi Mills contact details as a CSV file

amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Scothern

21 Shady Lane
Slyne-with-Hest
Lancaster
LA2 6JL

01524 822848

Download Councillor Stewart Scothern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Scothern contact details as a CSV file

sscothern@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Whitaker

20 Marine Road West
Morecambe
LA3 1BU

01524 424727

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Wood

8 Mariner Way
Lancaster
LA1 5TS

07501 323283

Download Councillor Jason Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Wood contact details as a CSV file

jwood@lancaster.gov.uk