Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Caroline Jackson (Chair)

55 Park Road
Lancaster
LA1 3EJ

07958 434549

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Jackson contact details as a CSV file

cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Frea (Vice-Chair)

31 Forgebank Walk
Halton
Lancaster
LA2 6FD

07716 246672

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Frea contact details as a CSV file

kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street
Lancaster
LA1 1SQ`

07817966949

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Brookes contact details as a CSV file

dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gina Dowding

98 Aldcliffe Road
Lancaster
LA1 5BE

07838 793674

Download Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gina Dowding contact details as a CSV file

gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

07894 587927

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox contact details as a CSV file

thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Heath

319 Marine Road
Morecambe
LA4 5AA

01524 421918

Download Councillor Tricia Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Heath contact details as a CSV file

pheath@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Erica Lewis

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07597 520444

Download Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erica Lewis contact details as a CSV file

elewis@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Cary Matthews

64 Knowlys Road
Heysham
Morecambe
LA3 2PG

01524 850080

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cary Matthews contact details as a CSV file

cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Thornberry

c/o Lancaster City Council
Town Hall
Dalton Square
Lancaster
LA1 1PJ

07851 761150

Download Councillor Sandra Thornberry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Thornberry contact details as a CSV file

athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Whitehead

6 Alderman Road
Lancaster
LA1 5FW

01524 389967

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Liz Bateson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01524 582047

ebateson@lancaster.gov.uk