Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Colin Hartley, 43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2FT, , 07856554610, chartley@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Guilding, 13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, , LA5 9JE, 01524 734807, , mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Anderton, 24 Hall Drive, Torrisholme, Morecambe, , LA4 6SX, , 07709 707018, panderton@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Bannon, 3 Kennedy Close, Lancaster, , , LA1 5ES, 01524 388289, , mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Dennison, 38 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 6TZ, 01524 417710, , rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Merv Evans, 25 Burlington Grove, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XW, , 07733 194251, mevans@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor June Greenwell, 15 Cove Orchard, Silverdale, , , LA5 OBF, 01524 701610, , jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Jackson, 47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, , LA2 9QF, 01524 770008, , jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Abi Mills, 27 Cheltenham Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 4SZ, 01524 389069, , amills@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Parr, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07917 627428, , jparr@lancaster.gov.uk
Sarah Moorghen, (Address not supplied) , 01524 582132, , smoorghen@lancaster.gov.uk