Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Erica Lewis, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07597 520444, elewis@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Frea, 31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, , LA2 6FD, , 07716 246672, kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Brookes, 23 Regent Street, Lancaster, , , LA1 1SQ`, , 07817966949, dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox, 29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5FW, 01524 34223, 07894 587927, thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Hanson, 19 Regent Park Avenue, Morecambe, , , LA4 4QP, 01524 411019, , jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Jackson, 55 Park Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 3EJ, 07958 434549, , cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Parr, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07917 627428, , jparr@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, 99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, , , LA5 9TT, , 07813 117462, jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Sinclair, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 389110, , asinclair@lancaster.gov.uk
Liz Bateson, (Address not supplied) , 01524 582047, , ebateson@lancaster.gov.uk
Democratic Tab, (Address not supplied)