Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Anderson, 33 Russell Drive, Morecambe, , , LA4 6NR, , 07879 349010, tanderson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Anderton, 24 Hall Drive, Torrisholme, Morecambe, , LA4 6SX, , 07709 707018, panderton@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Fabiha Askari, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07972 264448, faskari@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Austen-Baker, Gallows Clough, Abbeystead, Lancaster, , LA2 9BE, 01524 793052, , rabaker@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Bannon, 3 Kennedy Close, Lancaster, , , LA1 5ES, 01524 388289, , mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Biddulph, 64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2AJ, 01524 855294, , abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Black, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , , pblack@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Blaikie, 44 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 6TZ, , 07768 958741, gmblaikie@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power, Flat 1, 11/13 Pedder Street, Morecambe, , LA4 5DY, 01524 400035, , vbpower@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Brookes, 23 Regent Street, Lancaster, , , LA1 1SQ`, , 07817 966949, dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Abbott Bryning, 51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, , LA1 2QD, 01524 69185, , abryning@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Budden, Town End Cottage, 1 Town End, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JF, 01524 824247, , kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Cleet, 13 Draycombe Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 1LN, , 07710 405864, rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Clifford, Flat 3, 46 Chatsworth Road, Morecambe, , LA4 4JH, , 07368 997831, dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Dant, c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07429 990048, tdant@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian De La Mare, 9 Slyne Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 2HX, , 07399 958695, asdelamare@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Dennison, 38 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 6TZ, 01524 417710, , rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Dowding, 98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5BE, , 07838 793674, gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Merv Evans, 25 Burlington Grove, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XW, , 07733 194251, mevans@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Firth, 9 Hornby Terrace, Morecambe, , , LA4 5QB, , 07726 496210, jfirth@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Frea, 31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, , LA2 6FD, , 07716 246672, kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gardiner, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07825 768496, agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jake Goodwin, (Address not supplied) , , , jgoodwin@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Greenall, 16 Tomlinson Road, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2LS, 01524 853373, , mgreenall@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor June Greenwell, 15 Cove Orchard, Silverdale, , , LA5 OBF, 01524 701610, , jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Guilding, 13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, , LA5 9JE, 01524 734807, , mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox, 29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5FW, , 07894 587927, thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Hartley, 43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2FT, , 07856 554610, chartley@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Heath, 319 Marine Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 5AA, 01524 421918, , pheath@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Hunter, Elm Tree Cottage, Burrow, Carnforth, , LA6 2RJ, 01524 272540, , rdhunter@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Jackson, c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall Dalton Square , Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07958 434549, , cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Jackson, 47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, , LA2 9QF, 01524 770008, , jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Jenkins, 23A Albert Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 4HE, , 07837 835656, djenkins@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy King, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07889 551351, mking@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Knight, 90 Broadway, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XY, 01524 410130, , gknight@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Knight, 90 Broadway, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XY, 01524 410130, , sknight@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Lenox, 113 South Wing, The Residence, Kershaw Drive, Lancaster, LA1 3SY, 01524 881590, , jlenox@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Erica Lewis, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07597 520444, elewis@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Maddocks, 4 Railway Place, Glasson Dock, , , LA2 OBU, , 07837 796304
Councillor Cary Matthews, 64 Knowlys Road, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2PG, 01524 850080, , cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Abi Mills, c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 389069, , amills@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Morris, Flat 1, 57 - 59 West End Road, Morecambe, , LA4 4DR, 01524 409282, , smorris@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Parr, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07917 627428, , jparr@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Faye Penny, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07584 568903, fepenny@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Pritchard, 10 Sycamore Road, Brookhouse, Lancaster, , LA2 9PB, , 07791 640016, jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Redfern, 4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, , LA1 2BY, 01524 381923, , rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Robinson, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07460 769045, , orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Sinclair, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 389110, , asinclair@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Stubbins, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 807175, , pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Taylor, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 297063, 07581 405558, ltaylor@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Thomas, 40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, , LA2 6JE, 01524 822471, , jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Thornberry, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07851 761150, athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Whearty, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , , kwhearty@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor David Whitaker, 20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, , , LA3 1BU, 01524 424727, , dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Whitehead, 6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5FW, 01524 389967, , pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Wild, Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT, , 07792 216454, jwild@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Wood, 8 Mariner Way, Lancaster, , , LA1 5TS, , 07501 323283, jwood@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Yates, 16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, , , LA5 9LH, 01524 736900, , pyates@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Young, Fairbank House, 274 Heysham Road, Morecambe, , LA3 1PZ, , 07598 707358, jyoung@lancaster.gov.uk