Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tony Anderson, 33 Russell Drive, Morecambe, , , LA4 6NR, , 07879 349010, tanderson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Anderton, 24 Hall Drive, Torrisholme, Morecambe, , LA4 6SX, , 07808 760367, panderton@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Austen-Baker, Gallows Clough, Abbeystead, Lancaster, , LA2 9BE, 01524 793052, , rabaker@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Bannon, 3 Kennedy Close, Lancaster, , , LA1 5ES, 01524 388289, , mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Stephie Barber, 7 Kensington Court, Bare Lane, Bare, Morecambe, LA4 6DH, , 07484 123067, sbarber@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Biddulph, 64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2AJ, 01524 855294, , abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Phillip Black, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , , pblack@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power, 7 Sandringham Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 4NE, 01524 400035, , vbpower@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Brookes, 23 Regent Street, Lancaster, , , LA1 1SQ`, , 07817966949, dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Abbott Bryning, 51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, , LA1 2QD, 01524 69185, , abryning@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Budden, Town End Cottage, 1 Town End, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JF, 01524 824247, , kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Lucie Carrington, 5 Great John Street, Lancaster, , , LA1 1NQ, , 07494 153883, lcarrington@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Cleet, (Address not supplied) , 01524 850056, , rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Clifford, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07442 528420, dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Dant, Shorefield, Aldcliffe Hall Drive, Aldcliffe, Lancaster, LA1 5BG, 01524 60290, , tdant@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Dennison, 38 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 6TZ, 01524 417710, , rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Dowding, 98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5BE, , 07813 334018, gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Duggan, 5 West View, Carnforth, , , LA5 9HN, , 07399 958695, aduggan@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Merv Evans, 25 Burlington Grove, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XW, , 07733 194251, mevans@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Firth, 9 Hornby Terrace, Morecambe, , , LA4 5QB, , 07726 496210, jfirth@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Frea, 31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, , LA2 6FD, , 07716 246672, kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gardiner, 24 Arnside Crescent, Morecambe, , , LA4 5PW, , 07825 768496
Councillor Jake Goodwin, (Address not supplied) , , , jgoodwin@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Greenall, 16 Tomlinson Road, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2LS, 01524 853373, , mgreenall@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor June Greenwell, 15 Cove Orchard, Silverdale, , , LA5 OBF, 01524 701610, , jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Guilding, 13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, , LA5 9JE, 01524 734807, , mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox, 29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5FW, 01524 34223, 07894 587927, thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Hanson, 19 Regent Park Avenue, Morecambe, , , LA4 4QP, 01524 411019, , jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Hartley, 43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2FT, , 07856554610, chartley@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Heath, 319 Marine Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 5AA, 01524 421918, , pheath@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Jackson, 55 Park Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 3EJ, 07958 434549, , cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Jackson, 47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, , LA2 9QF, 01524 770008, , jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Jenkins, 23A Albert Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 4HE, , 07837 835656, djenkins@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy King, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07889 551351, mking@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Knight, 90 Broadway, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XY, 01524 410130, , gknight@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Knight, 90 Broadway, Morecambe, , , LA4 5XY, 01524 410130, , sknight@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Erica Lewis, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07597 520444, elewis@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Cary Matthews, 64 Knowlys Road, Heysham, Morecambe, , LA3 2PG, 01524 850080, , cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Abi Mills, 27 Cheltenham Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 4SZ, 01524 389069, , amills@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Mumford, 6 Belle Vue Avenue, Lancaster, , , LA1 4DD, 01524 61950, , mmumford@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07504 410770, johenry@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Parr, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07917 627428, , jparr@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Faye Penny, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07584 568903, fepenny@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Pritchard, 10 Sycamore Road, Brookhouse, Lancaster, , LA2 9PB, , 07791 640016, jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Redfern, 4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, , LA1 2BY, 01524 381923, , rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, 99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, , , LA5 9TT, , 07813 117462, jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Robinson, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 07460 769045, , orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Scothern, 21 Shady Lane, Slyne-with-Hest, Lancaster, , LA2 6JL, 01524 822848, , sscothern@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Sinclair, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 389110, , asinclair@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Stubbins, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, 01524 807175, , pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Thomas, 40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, , LA2 6JE, 01524 822471, , jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Thornberry, c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07851 761150, athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Whearty, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ, , 07885 499516, kwhearty@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor David Whitaker, 20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, , , LA3 1BU, 01524 424727, , dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Whitehead, 6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, , , LA1 5FW, 01524 389967, , pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor David Whitworth, 1 St Michaels Cottages, Main Road, Thurnham, Lancaster, LA2 ODR, 01524 230740, , dwhitworth@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Wild, Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT, , 07792 216454, jwild@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Wood, 8 Mariner Way, Lancaster, , , LA1 5TS, , 07501 323283, jwood@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Yates, 16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, , , LA5 9LH, 01524 736900, , pyates@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Young, 1 Thornfield, Ashton Road, Lancaster, , LA1 5AG, , 07598 707358, jyoung@lancaster.gov.uk