Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Debbie Chambers, Democratic Services - telephone (01524) 582057 or email dchambers@lancaster.gov.uk,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline
Wednesday, 24th June 2020 Thursday, 11th June 2020
Wednesday, 29th July 2020 Thursday, 16th July 2020
Wednesday, 30th September 2020 Thursday, 17th September 2020
Wednesday, 11th November 2020 Thursday, 29th October 2020
Wednesday, 16th December 2020 Thursday, 3rd December 2020
Wednesday, 27th January 2021 Thursday, 14th January 2021