Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Liz Bateson, Democratic Services - email ebateson@lancaster.gov.uk,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline
Tuesday, 9th February 2021 Tuesday, 26th January 2021
Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 Tuesday, 16th February 2021
Tuesday, 13th April 2021 Tuesday, 30th March 2021
Tuesday, 8th June 2021 Tuesday, 25th May 2021
Tuesday, 13th July 2021 Tuesday, 29th June 2021
Tuesday, 14th September 2021 Tuesday, 31st August 2021
Tuesday, 26th October 2021 Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Tuesday, 7th December 2021 Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
Tuesday, 18th January 2022 Tuesday, 4th January 2022