Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Tony Anderson

33 Russell Drive, Morecambe, LA4 6NR

Home mobile: 07879 349010

Work: tanderson@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward

Councillor Paul Anderton

24 Hall Drive, Torrisholme, Morecambe, LA4 6SX

Home mobile: 07808 760367

Work: panderton@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward

Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

Gallows Clough, Abbeystead, Lancaster, LA2 9BE

Home: 01524 793052

Work: rabaker@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Ellel Ward

Councillor Mandy Bannon

3 Kennedy Close, Lancaster, LA1 5ES

Home: 01524 388289

Work: mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Marsh Ward

Councillor Stephie Barber

7 Kensington Court, Bare Lane, Bare, Morecambe, LA4 6DH

Home mobile: 07484 123067

Work: sbarber@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Bare Ward

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AJ

Home: 01524 855294

Work: abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Labour Party Heysham South Ward

Councillor Phillip Black

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Skerton West Ward

Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

7 Sandringham Road, Morecambe, LA4 4NE

Home: 01524 400035

Work: vbpower@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street, Lancaster, LA1 1SQ`

Home mobile: 07817966949

Work: dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member and Vice-Chair of Planning Regulatory Committee Green Party Castle Ward

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 2QD

Home: 01524 69185

Work: abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Skerton East Ward

Councillor Keith Budden

Town End Cottage, 1 Town End, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JF

Home: 01524 824247

Work: kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Budget and Performance Panel Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne

Councillor Lucie Carrington

5 Great John Street, Lancaster, LA1 1NQ

Home mobile: 07494 153883

Work: lcarrington@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Bulk Ward

Councillor Roger Cleet

Home: 01524 850056

Work: rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward

Councillor Darren Clifford

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07442 528420

Work: dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk

  Independent Harbour Ward

Councillor Tim Dant

Shorefield, Aldcliffe Hall Drive, Aldcliffe, Lancaster, LA1 5BG

Home: 01524 60290

Work: tdant@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Scotforth West Ward

Councillor Roger Dennison

38 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, LA4 6TZ

Home: 01524 417710

Work: rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward

Councillor Gina Dowding

98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, LA1 5BE

Work mobile: 07813 334018

Work: gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Marsh Ward

Councillor Adrian Duggan

5 West View, Carnforth, LA5 9HN

Home mobile: 07399 958695

Work: aduggan@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Warton Ward

Councillor Merv Evans

25 Burlington Grove, Morecambe, LA4 5XW

Home mobile: 07733 194251

Work: mevans@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward

Councillor Jason Firth

9 Hornby Terrace, Morecambe, LA4 5QB

Home mobile: 07726 496210

Work: jfirth@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward

Councillor Kevin Frea

31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, LA2 6FD

Home mobile: 07716 246672

Work: kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member Labour Party Halton-with-Aughton Ward

Councillor Jake Goodwin

Work: jgoodwin@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward

Councillor Mike Greenall

16 Tomlinson Road, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2LS

Home: 01524 853373

Work: mgreenall@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham South Ward

Councillor June Greenwell

15 Cove Orchard, Silverdale, LA5 OBF

Home: 01524 701610

Work: jgreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Silverdale Ward

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, LA5 9JE

Home: 01524 734807

Work: mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Work: 01524 34223

Home mobile: 07894 587927

Work: thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member Green Party Bulk Ward

Councillor Janice Hanson

19 Regent Park Avenue, Morecambe, LA4 4QP

Home: 01524 411019

Work: jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member Labour Party Harbour Ward

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07856554610

Work: chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Licensing Committee Labour Party Heysham South Ward

Councillor Tricia Heath

319 Marine Road, Morecambe, LA4 5AA

Home: 01524 421918

Work: pheath@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward

Councillor Caroline Jackson

55 Park Road, Lancaster, LA1 3EJ

Home: 07958 434549

Work: cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member and Vice-Chair of Personnel Committee Green Party Bulk Ward

Councillor Joan Jackson

47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, LA2 9QF

Home: 01524 770008

Work: jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Council Business Committee Conservative Party Lower Lune Valley Ward

Councillor Debbie Jenkins

23A Albert Road, Morecambe, LA4 4HE

Home mobile: 07837 835656

Work: djenkins@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward

Councillor Mandy King

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07889 551351

Work: mking@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Standards Committee Labour Party Skerton West Ward

Councillor Geoff Knight

90 Broadway, Morecambe, LA4 5XY

Home: 01524 410130

Work: gknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of Audit Committee Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward

Councillor Sarah Knight

90 Broadway, Morecambe, LA4 5XY

Home: 01524 410130

Work: sknight@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward

Councillor Erica Lewis

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07597 520444

Work: elewis@lancaster.gov.uk

Leader and Cabinet Member Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Cary Matthews

64 Knowlys Road, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2PG

Home: 01524 850080

Work: cmatthews@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road, Lancaster, LA1 4SZ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: amills@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Scotforth West Ward

Councillor Michael Mumford

6 Belle Vue Avenue, Lancaster, LA1 4DD

Home: 01524 61950

Work: mmumford@lancaster.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Kellet Ward

Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry

Bowland College, Lancaster University, Bailrigg, Lancaster, LA1 4YT

Work: johenry@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Councillor Jean Parr

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: 07917 627428

Work: jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member Labour Party Skerton West Ward

Councillor Faye Penny

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07584 568903

Work: fepenny@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

10 Sycamore Road, Brookhouse, Lancaster, LA2 9PB

Home mobile: 07791 640016

Work: jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Lower Lune Valley Ward

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2BY

Home: 01524 381923

Work: rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Skerton East Ward

Councillor John Reynolds

99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9TT

Home mobile: 07813 117462

Work: jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member and Chair of the Chief Executive Recruitment Committee Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward

Councillor Oliver Robinson

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 07460 769045

Work: orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Personnel Committee Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Councillor Stewart Scothern

21 Shady Lane, Slyne-with-Hest, Lancaster, LA2 6JL

Home: 01524 822848

Work: sscothern@lancaster.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Conservative Party Upper Lune Valley Ward

Councillor Alistair Sinclair

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 389110

Work: asinclair@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Michael Smith

98 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2DL

Home: 01524 851397

Work: msmith@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Overton Ward

Councillor Paul Stubbins

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 807175

Work: pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Audit Committee Green Party Castle Ward

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, LA2 6JE

Home: 01524 822471

Work: jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne

Councillor Sandra Thornberry

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07851 761150

Work: athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Planning Regulatory Committee Labour Party Skerton East Ward

Councillor Katie Whearty

Furness College, Tower Avenue, Bailrigg, Lancaster, LA4 4YG

Home mobile: 07885 499516

Work: kwhearty@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Councillor David Whitaker

20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BU

Home: 01524 424727

Work: dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Mayor Labour Party Harbour Ward

Councillor Anne Whitehead

6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home: 01524 389967

Work: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member Labour Party Scotforth East Ward

Councillor David Whitworth

1 St Michaels Cottages, Main Road, Thurnham, Lancaster, LA2 ODR

Home: 01524 230740

Work: dwhitworth@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Ellel Ward

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT

Home mobile: 07792 216454

Work: jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne

Councillor Jason Wood

8 Mariner Way, Lancaster, LA1 5TS

Home mobile: 07501 323283

Work: jwood@lancaster.gov.uk

Chair of Appeals Committee Labour Party Scotforth East Ward

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, LA5 9LH

Home: 01524 736900

Work: pyates@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward

Councillor Joanna Young

1 Thornfield, Ashton Road, Lancaster, LA1 5AG

Home mobile: 07598 707358

Work: jyoung@lancaster.gov.uk

Vice-Chair of Budget and Performance Panel Green Party Scotforth West Ward