Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Tony Anderson

Work: tanderson@lancaster.gov.uk

  Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward

Councillor Paul Anderton

  Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward

Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

  Conservative Party Ellel Ward

Councillor Mandy Bannon

  Green Party Marsh Ward

Councillor Stephie Barber

Work: sbarber@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Bare Ward

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AJ

Home: 01524 855294

Work: abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Heysham South Ward

Councillor Phillip Black

  Labour Party Skerton West Ward

Councillor Eileen Blamire

Home: 01524 63765

Work: eblamire@lancaster.gov.uk

Leader and Cabinet Member Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street, Lancaster, LA1 1SQ`

Home mobile: 07817966949

Work: dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Castle Ward

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 2QD

Home: 01524 69185

Work: abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Skerton East Ward

Councillor Keith Budden

  Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne

Councillor Lucie Carrington

  Green Party Bulk Ward

Councillor Roger Cleet

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward

Councillor Darren Clifford

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07442 528420

Work: dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Harbour Ward

Councillor Timothy Dant

  Green Party Scotforth West Ward

Councillor Roger Dennison

  Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward

Councillor Gina Dowding

  Green Party Marsh Ward

Councillor Adrian Duggan

  Conservative Party Warton Ward

Councillor Merv Evans

  Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward

Councillor Jason Firth

  Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward

Councillor Kevin Frea

31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, LA2 6FD

Home mobile: 07716 246672

Work: kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Halton-with-Aughton Ward

Councillor Jake Goodwin

  Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward

Councillor Mike Greenall

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham South Ward

Councillor June Greenwell

  Liberal Democrats Silverdale Ward

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, LA5 9JE

Home: 01524 734807

Work: mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Work: 01524 34223

Home mobile: 07894 587927

Work: thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Bulk Ward

Councillor Janice Hanson

Home: 01524 411019

Work: jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member Labour Party Harbour Ward

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07856554610

Work: chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Heysham South Ward

Councillor Tricia Heath

  Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward

Councillor Caroline Jackson

55 Park Road, Lancaster, LA1 3EJ

Home: 07958 434549

Work: cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Bulk Ward

Councillor Joan Jackson

47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, LA2 9QF

Home: 01524 770008

Work: jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Lower Lune Valley Ward

Councillor Debbie Jenkins

  Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward

Councillor Mandy King

  Labour Party Skerton West Ward

Councillor Geoff Knight

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward

Councillor Sarah Knight

  Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward

Councillor Erica Lewis

  Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Cary Matthews

  Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road, Lancaster, LA1 4SZ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: amills@lancaster.gov.uk

  Green Party Scotforth West Ward

Councillor Michael Mumford

  Liberal Democrats Kellet Ward

Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry

  Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Councillor Jean Parr

9 Birkdale Close, Lancaster, LA1 2SG

Work: 07917 627428

Work: jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Skerton West Ward

Councillor Faye Penny

  Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

  Liberal Democrats Lower Lune Valley Ward

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2BY

Home: 01524 381923

Work: rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Skerton East Ward

Councillor John Reynolds

99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9TT

Home mobile: 07813 117462

Work: jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward

Councillor Oliver Robinson

Flat 2, 42 North Road, Lancaster, LA1 1NY

Home: 07460 769045

Work: orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

  Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Councillor Stewart Scothern

  Conservative Party Upper Lune Valley Ward

Councillor Alistair Sinclair

  Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward

Councillor Michael Smith

  Conservative Party Overton Ward

Councillor Paul Stubbins

  Green Party Castle Ward

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, LA2 6JE

Home: 01524 822471

Work: jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne

Councillor Anna Thornberry

  Labour Party Skerton East Ward

Councillor Katie Whearty

  Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward

Councillor David Whitaker

20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BU

Home: 01524 424727

Work: dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Mayor Labour Party Harbour Ward

Councillor Anne Whitehead

6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home: 01524 389967

Work: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Cabinet Member Labour Party Scotforth East Ward

Councillor David Whitworth

  Conservative Party Ellel Ward

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT

Home mobile: 07792 216454

Work: jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne

Councillor Jason Wood

  Labour Party Scotforth East Ward

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, LA5 9LH

Home: 01524 736900

Work: pyates@lancaster.gov.uk

  Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward

Councillor Joanne Young

  Green Party Scotforth West Ward