Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Gerry Blaikie

Councillor Gerry Blaikie

44 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, LA4 6TZ

Home mobile: 07768 958741

Work: gmblaikie@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Martin Bottoms

Councillor Martin Bottoms

Deputy Mayor

20 Park Street, Morecambe, LA3 6BN

Home mobile: 07486048410

Work: mbottoms@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Kate Knight

Councillor Kate Knight

11 Northumberland St, Morecambe, Lancashire, LA4 4AU

Work: 07458083732

Work: kknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Budden

Councillor Keith Budden

Town End Cottage, 1 Town End, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JF

Home: 01524 824247

Work: kbudden@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Paul Newton

Councillor Paul Newton

38 Hest Bank Lane, Hest Bank, LA2 6BT

Work mobile: 07860619422

Work: pnewton@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor John Wild

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT

Home mobile: 07792 216454

Work: jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Hamish Mills

Councillor Hamish Mills

Chair of Standards Committee

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: hmills@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Bowerham Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah Punshon

Councillor Sarah Punshon

2 Gordon Terrace, Lancaster, LA1 4DS

Work: spunshon@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Bowerham Ward
photo of Councillor Caroline Jackson

Councillor Caroline Jackson

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Housing & Homelessness (Deputy Leader)

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 07958 434549

Work: cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Jack Lenox

Councillor Jack Lenox

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PL

Work: jlenox@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Sam Riches

Councillor Sam Riches

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work mobile: 07803416286

Work: sriches@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Louise Belcher

Councillor Louise Belcher

7 Slyne Road, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5 8AG

Home: 01524824191

Work: lbelcher@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Hanna

Councillor Chris Hanna

14 St Michaels Crescent, Bolton Le Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8LD

Work mobile: 07308 121931

Work: channa@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Jackson Stubbs

Councillor Jackson Stubbs

55 Coniston Road, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5 9AX

Work: jstubbs@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Dave Brookes

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street, Lancaster, LA1 1SQ`

Home mobile: 07817 966949

Work: dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Isabella Metcalf-Riener

Councillor Isabella Metcalf-Riener

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PL

Work: imriener@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Stubbins

Councillor Paul Stubbins

Chair of Audit Committee

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Squate, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 807175

Work: pstubbins@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Sally Maddocks

Councillor Sally Maddocks

Chair of Licensing Committee and Vice-Chair of Budget and Performance Panel and Overview and Scrutiny Committee

27 Tithe Barn Hill, Glasson Dock, LA2 0DQ

Home mobile: 07837 796304

Work: smaddocks@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Tynan

Councillor Paul Tynan

1 Eden Park, Lancaster, LA1 4SJ

Home: 01524 388283

Work: ptynan@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah McGowan

Councillor Sarah McGowan

17A Denis Streeet, Lancaster, LA1 1QX

Work: smcgowan@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Halton-with-Aughton and Kellet Ward
photo of Councillor James Sommerville

Councillor James Sommerville

38 Seaborn Road, Morecambe, LA4 6BB

Home mobile: 07792395985

Work: jsommerville@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Halton-with-Aughton and Kellet Ward
photo of Councillor Catherine Armistead

Councillor Catherine Armistead

Chair of Appeals Committee

42 Knowlys Road, Heysham, LA3 2PF

Home mobile: 07877844789

Work: carmistead@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Susan Penney

Councillor Susan Penney

18 The Cliffs, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1NY

Home: 01524855435

Work: spenney@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Cleet

Councillor Roger Cleet

13 Draycombe Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1LN

Work mobile: 07710 405864

Work: rcleet@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Claire Cozler

Councillor Claire Cozler

183 Westminster Rd, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1SL

Home: 01524745142

Work: ccozler@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Philip Bradley

Councillor Philip Bradley

25 Douglas Drive, Heysham, LA3 2LW

Home mobile: 07817145286

Work: pbradley@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Hartley

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07856 554610

Work: chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Catherine Potter

Councillor Catherine Potter

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Visitor Economy, Community Wealth Building and Culture

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07380807349

Work: cpotter@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Suhir Abuhajar

Councillor Suhir Abuhajar

2 Hodder Place, Lancaster, LA1 4HR

Home mobile: 07951828121

Work: sabuhajar@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Grace Russell

Councillor Grace Russell

Aldcliffe Heights, Aldcliffe Hall Drive, LA1 5BG

Home mobile: 07763586021

Work: grussell@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Jackson

Councillor Peter Jackson

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Communities, Well-Being and Partnerships

22 Hornby Terrace, Hornby, Lancaster, LA2 8LQ

Work: pjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Joyce Pritchard

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

10 Sycamore Road, Brookhouse, Lancaster, LA2 9PB

Home mobile: 07791 640016

Work: jpritchard@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Mandy Bannon

Councillor Mandy Bannon

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PX

Home: 01524 388289

Work: mbannon@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Gina Dowding

Councillor Gina Dowding

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Climate Action

98 Aldcliffe Road, Lancaster, LA1 5BE

Home mobile: 07838 793674

Work: gdowding@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Nick Wilkinson

Councillor Nick Wilkinson

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Regeneration, Skills and Digital Innovation

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: nwilkinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Gardiner

Councillor Andrew Gardiner

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07825 768496

Work: agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Overton Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Hart

Councillor Paul Hart

50 Clark Street, Morecambe, LA4 5HT

Home: 01524 410011

Work: pbhart@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor John Livermore

Councillor John Livermore

Craigwell Hotel, 372 Marine Road East, Morecambe, LA4 5AH

Home: 01524 410095

Work: jlivermore@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Phillip Black

Councillor Phillip Black

Leader

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: pblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scale Hall Ward
photo of Councillor Ruth Colbridge

Councillor Ruth Colbridge

Work: rcolbridge@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scale Hall Ward
photo of Councillor Jean Parr

Councillor Jean Parr

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Planning and Placemaking

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: 07917 627428

Work: jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scale Hall Ward
photo of Councillor Sophie Maddocks

Councillor Sophie Maddocks

c/o Democratic Services, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, LA1 1PL

Work: slmaddocks@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor Jason Wood

Councillor Jason Wood

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Corporate Services

8 Mariner Way, Lancaster, LA1 5TS

Home mobile: 07501 323283

Work: jwood@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Finance and Resources

29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home mobile: 07894 587927

Work: thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Abi Mills

Councillor Abi Mills

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Greenwell

Councillor Alan Greenwell

15 Cove Orchard, Silverdale, LA5 0BF

Home: 01524 701610

Work: agreenwell@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Silverdale Ward
photo of Councillor Martin Gawith

Councillor Martin Gawith

7 Town End, Bolton Le Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JF

Work: mgawith@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Redfern

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2BY

Home: 01524 381923

Work: rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton Ward
photo of Councillor Sandra Thornberry

Councillor Sandra Thornberry

Chair of Planning Regulatory Committee

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07851 761150

Work: athornberry@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton Ward
photo of Councillor Brett Cooper

Councillor Brett Cooper

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

423 Lancaster Road, Morecambe, LA4 6NB

Home mobile: 07860673282

Work: bcooper@lancaster.gov.uk

Home: bcooper@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Dennison

Councillor Roger Dennison

Mayor

38 Beaufort Road, Morecambe, LA4 6TZ

Home: 01524 417710

Work: rdennison@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Maria Deery

Councillor Maria Deery

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PL

Work: mdeery@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group University Ward
photo of Councillor Tom Fish

Councillor Tom Fish

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PL

Work: tfish@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group University Ward
photo of Councillor Ross Hunter

Councillor Ross Hunter

Chair of Budget and Performance Panel

Elm Tree Cottage, Burrow, Carnforth, LA6 2RJ

Home: 01524 272540

Work: rdhunter@lancaster.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Upper Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Sue Tyldesley

Councillor Sue Tyldesley

3 Well Lane, Yealand Redmayne, Carnforth, LA5 9SX

Work: styldesley@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Group Warton Ward
photo of Councillor Joanne Ainscough

Councillor Joanne Ainscough

Cabinet Member with particular responsibility for Environmental Services

10 Woodhill Avenue, Morecambe, LA4 4PF

Work mobile: 07946 060380

Work: jainscough@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party West End Ward
photo of Councillor Margaret Pattison

Councillor Margaret Pattison

5 Newlands Road, Morecambe, LA4 5SQ

Work: mpattison@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party West End Ward
photo of Councillor David Whitaker

Councillor David Whitaker

Chair of Council Business Committee

20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BU

Home: 01524 424727

Work: dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party West End Ward
photo of Councillor Matthew Black

Councillor Matthew Black

c/o Democratic Support, Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: mblack@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor John Hanson

Councillor John Hanson

19 Regent Park Avenue, Morecambe, LA4 4QP

Work: jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Prof Chris Harris

Councillor Prof Chris Harris

1 Chatsworth Road, Morecambe, LA4 4JF

Work: charris@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Westgate Ward