Your Councillors by Political Grouping

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Tony Anderson

Councillor Tony Anderson

Work: tanderson@lancaster.gov.uk

Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Anderton

Councillor Paul Anderton

Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

Councillor Richard Austen-Baker

Conservative Party Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Mandy Bannon

Councillor Mandy Bannon

Green Party Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Stephie Barber

Councillor Stephie Barber

Work: sbarber@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Biddulph

Councillor Alan Biddulph

Deputy Mayor

64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AJ

Home: 01524 855294

Work: abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Phillip Black

Councillor Phillip Black

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

Councillor Victoria Boyd-Power

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Dave Brookes

Councillor Dave Brookes

Cabinet Member

23 Regent Street, Lancaster, LA1 1SQ`

Home mobile: 07817966949

Work: dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Abbott Bryning

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 2QD

Home: 01524 69185

Work: abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Budden

Councillor Keith Budden

Chair of Budget and Performance Panel

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Lucie Carrington

Councillor Lucie Carrington

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Cleet

Councillor Roger Cleet

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Darren Clifford

Councillor Darren Clifford

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07442 528420

Work: dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Dant

Councillor Tim Dant

Green Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Dennison

Councillor Roger Dennison

Morecambe Bay Independents Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Gina Dowding

Councillor Gina Dowding

Green Party Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Adrian Duggan

Councillor Adrian Duggan

Conservative Party Warton Ward
photo of Councillor Merv Evans

Councillor Merv Evans

Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Jason Firth

Councillor Jason Firth

Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Kevin Frea

Councillor Kevin Frea

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member

31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, LA2 6FD

Home mobile: 07716 246672

Work: kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Halton-with-Aughton Ward
photo of Councillor Jake Goodwin

Councillor Jake Goodwin

Morecambe Bay Independents Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Mike Greenall

Councillor Mike Greenall

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor June Greenwell

Councillor June Greenwell

Liberal Democrats Silverdale Ward
photo of Councillor Melanie Guilding

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, LA5 9JE

Home: 01524 734807

Work: mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Cabinet Member

29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Work: 01524 34223

Home mobile: 07894 587927

Work: thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Janice Hanson

Councillor Janice Hanson

Cabinet Member

Home: 01524 411019

Work: jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Hartley

Councillor Colin Hartley

Chair of Licensing Committee

43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07856554610

Work: chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Tricia Heath

Councillor Tricia Heath

Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Caroline Jackson

Councillor Caroline Jackson

Cabinet Member

55 Park Road, Lancaster, LA1 3EJ

Home: 07958 434549

Work: cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Joan Jackson

Councillor Joan Jackson

Chair of Council Business Committee

47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, LA2 9QF

Home: 01524 770008

Work: jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Debbie Jenkins

Councillor Debbie Jenkins

Morecambe Bay Independents Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Mandy King

Councillor Mandy King

Chair of Standards Committee

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Geoff Knight

Councillor Geoff Knight

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah Knight

Councillor Sarah Knight

Morecambe Bay Independents Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Erica Lewis

Councillor Erica Lewis

Leader and Cabinet Member

Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Cary Matthews

Councillor Cary Matthews

Morecambe Bay Independents Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Abi Mills

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road, Lancaster, LA1 4SZ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Mumford

Councillor Michael Mumford

Liberal Democrats Kellet Ward
photo of Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry

Councillor Jack O'Dwyer-Henry

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Jean Parr

Councillor Jean Parr

Cabinet Member

9 Birkdale Close, Lancaster, LA1 2SG

Work: 07917 627428

Work: jparr@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Faye Penny

Councillor Faye Penny

Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Joyce Pritchard

Councillor Joyce Pritchard

Liberal Democrats Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Redfern

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2BY

Home: 01524 381923

Work: rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor John Reynolds

Councillor John Reynolds

Cabinet Member and Chair of the Chief Executive Recruitment Committee

99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9TT

Home mobile: 07813 117462

Work: jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Oliver Robinson

Councillor Oliver Robinson

Chair of Personnel Committee

Flat 2, 42 North Road, Lancaster, LA1 1NY

Home: 07460 769045

Work: orobinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Stewart Scothern

Councillor Stewart Scothern

Conservative Party Upper Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Alistair Sinclair

Councillor Alistair Sinclair

Cabinet Member

Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Smith

Councillor Michael Smith

Conservative Party Overton Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Stubbins

Councillor Paul Stubbins

Chair of Audit Committee

Green Party Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Malcolm Thomas

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, LA2 6JE

Home: 01524 822471

Work: jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Anna Thornberry

Councillor Anna Thornberry

Chair of Planning Regulatory Committee

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Katie Whearty

Councillor Katie Whearty

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor David Whitaker

Councillor David Whitaker

Mayor

20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BU

Home: 01524 424727

Work: dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Anne Whitehead

Councillor Anne Whitehead

Cabinet Member

6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home: 01524 389967

Work: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor David Whitworth

Councillor David Whitworth

Conservative Party Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Jason Wood

Councillor Jason Wood

Chair of Appeals Committee

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Yates

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, LA5 9LH

Home: 01524 736900

Work: pyates@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Joanna Young

Councillor Joanna Young

Green Party Scotforth West Ward