Lancaster City Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bare Ward Tony Anderson Morecambe Bay Independents
Stephie Cathryn Barber Conservative Party Candidate
Sarah Elizabeth Knight Morecambe Bay Independents
Bolton and Slyne Keith William Budden Conservative Party Candidate
James Malcolm Thomas Conservative Party Candidate
John Graeme Wild Conservative Party Candidate
Bulk Ward Lucie Kathleen Carrington The Green Party
Tim Hamilton-Cox The Green Party
Caroline Jackson The Green Party
Carnforth and Millhead Ward Mel Guilding Conservative Party Candidate
John Robert Reynolds Labour Party
Peter Allan Yates Conservative Party Candidate
Castle Ward Dave Brookes The Green Party
Paul Byron Stubbins The Green Party
Ellel Ward Richard Lindsay Peregrine St.John Austen-Baker Conservative Party Candidate
David John Whitworth Conservative Party Candidate
Halton-with-Aughton Ward Kevin Frea Labour and Co-operative Party
Harbour Ward Darren Keith Clifford Labour Party
Janice Hanson Labour Party
David Whitaker Labour Party
Heysham Central Ward Geoff Knight Morecambe Bay Independents
Cary Jane Matthews Morecambe Bay Independents
Heysham North Ward Vicky Boyd-Power Morecambe Bay Independents
Roger Timothy Cleet Morecambe Bay Independents
Heysham South Ward Alan Biddulph Labour Party
Mike Greenall Morecambe Bay Independents
Colin Hartley Labour Party
John O'Gaunt Ward Erica Ruth Estelle Lewis Labour Party
Faye Elizabeth Penny Labour Party
Alistair Thomas Sinclair Labour Party
Kellet Ward Michael John Mumford Liberal Democrats
Lower Lune Valley Ward Joan Parkinson Jackson Conservative Party Candidate
Joyce Pritchard Liberal Democrats
Marsh Ward Mandy Bannon The Green Party
Gina Dowding The Green Party
Overton Ward Michael Anthony Smith Conservative Party Candidate
Poulton Ward Tricia Heath Morecambe Bay Independents
Debbie Jenkins Morecambe Bay Independents
Scotforth East Ward Patricia Anne Whitehead Labour Party
Jason Wood Labour Party
Scotforth West Ward Tim Dant The Green Party
Abi Mills The Green Party
Joanna Mary Young The Green Party
Silverdale Ward June Greenwell Liberal Democrats
Skerton East Ward Abbott Clifton Bryning Labour Party
Robert Michael Redfern Labour Party
Anna Sandra Thornberry Labour Party
Skerton West Ward Phillip John Black Labour Party
Mandy King Labour Party
Hilda Jean Parr Labour Party
Torrisholme Ward Paul Stephen Anderton Morecambe Bay Independents
Roger Thomas Dennison Morecambe Bay Independents
University and Scotforth Rural Ward Jack Aziz O'Dwyer-Henry Labour Party
Oliver Anthony Robinson Labour Party
Katie Jeanette Whearty Labour Party
Upper Lune Valley Ward Stewart George Scothern Conservative Party Candidate
Warton Ward Adrian Stephan Duggan Conservative Party Candidate
Westgate Ward Merv Evans Morecambe Bay Independents
Jason Alexander Firth Morecambe Bay Independents
Jake Marc Goodwin Morecambe Bay Independents