Lancashire County Council - Thursday, 2nd May 2013

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Heysham Division Ken Brown The Conservative Party Candidate
Lancaster Central Division Gina Dowding The Green Party
Lancaster East Division Richard John Newman-Thompson Labour Party Candidate
Lancaster Rural East Division Susie Charles Conservative Party Candidate
Lancaster Rural North Division Alycia Jayne James The Conservative Party Candidate
Lancaster South East Division Chris Henig Labour Party Candidate
Morecambe North Division Tony Jones Conservative Party Candidate
Morecambe South Division Darren Keith Clifford Labour Party Candidate
Morecambe West Division Janice Hanson Labour Party Candidate
Skerton Division Niki Penney Labour Party Candidate