Calendar

Events from week 13, starting Monday, 29th March 2021

Monday, 29th March 2021

Friday, 2nd April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

Monday, 26th April 2021

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

Thursday, 29th April 2021

Monday, 3rd May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May 2021

Friday, 14th May 2021

Monday, 17th May 2021

Monday, 24th May 2021

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Monday, 31st May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd June 2021

Tuesday, 8th June 2021

Thursday, 17th June 2021

Monday, 21st June 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Thursday, 1st July 2021

Tuesday, 6th July 2021

Thursday, 8th July 2021

Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Monday, 19th July 2021

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

Wednesday, 4th August 2021

Monday, 16th August 2021

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Monday, 30th August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th September 2021

Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

Thursday, 7th October 2021

Monday, 11th October 2021

Tuesday, 26th October 2021

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Monday, 8th November 2021

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th January 2022

Monday, 10th January 2022

Thursday, 13th January 2022

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

Monday, 31st January 2022

Tuesday, 1st February 2022

Thursday, 3rd February 2022

Tuesday, 8th February 2022

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Wednesday, 9th March 2022

Tuesday, 15th March 2022

Wednesday, 16th March 2022

Thursday, 17th March 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

Monday, 28th March 2022

Tuesday, 12th April 2022

Friday, 15th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

Monday, 25th April 2022

Wednesday, 27th April 2022