Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Thursday, 4th November 2021

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Thursday, 18th November 2021

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

Thursday, 16th December 2021

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th January 2022

Monday, 10th January 2022

Thursday, 13th January 2022

Tuesday, 18th January 2022

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

Wednesday, 26th January 2022

Monday, 31st January 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Thursday, 3rd February 2022

Tuesday, 8th February 2022

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022

Monday, 28th February 2022

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

Wednesday, 9th March 2022

Wednesday, 16th March 2022

Thursday, 17th March 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March 2022

Monday, 28th March 2022

Tuesday, 12th April 2022

Friday, 15th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th April 2022

Monday, 25th April 2022

Wednesday, 27th April 2022

Monday, 2nd May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 13th May 2022

Monday, 16th May 2022

Monday, 23rd May 2022

Wednesday, 25th May 2022

Tuesday, 7th June 2022

Wednesday, 8th June 2022

Thursday, 9th June 2022

Thursday, 16th June 2022

Monday, 20th June 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

Thursday, 30th June 2022

Wednesday, 6th July 2022

Thursday, 7th July 2022

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

Wednesday, 13th July 2022

Monday, 18th July 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Thursday, 25th August 2022

Wednesday, 7th September 2022

Monday, 12th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Thursday, 29th September 2022

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Monday, 10th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Monday, 7th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

Thursday, 17th November 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022