Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Liz Bateson, Democratic Services - email ebateson@lancaster.gov.uk,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline
Tuesday, 18th January 2022 Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Tuesday, 8th February 2022 Tuesday, 25th January 2022
Tuesday, 1st March 2022 Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Tuesday, 12th April 2022 Tuesday, 29th March 2022
Tuesday, 7th June 2022 Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Tuesday, 12th July 2022 Tuesday, 28th June 2022
Tuesday, 26th July 2022 Tuesday, 12th July 2022
Tuesday, 13th September 2022 Tuesday, 30th August 2022
Tuesday, 25th October 2022 Tuesday, 11th October 2022
Tuesday, 6th December 2022 Tuesday, 22nd November 2022
Tuesday, 17th January 2023 Tuesday, 3rd January 2023