Area	58	[Parish]	Vacant Seats
Arkholme-with-Cawood Parish Council		Parish	5
Bolton-Le-Sands Parish Council - North Ward		Parish	7
Bolton-Le-Sands Parish Council - South Ward		Parish	3
Borwick Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Burrow with Burrow Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Cantsfield Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Carnforth Town Council - Carnforth Town Ward		Parish	8
Carnforth Town Council - Crag Bank Ward		Parish	4
Caton-with-Littledale Parish Council		Parish	12
Claughton Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Cockerham Parish Council		Parish	7
Ellel Parish Council - North Ward		Parish	3
Ellel Parish Council - South Ward		Parish	2
Ellel Parish Council - University East Ward		Parish	1
Ellel Parish Council - University West Ward		Parish	3
Gressingham Parish Council		Parish	5
Halton-with-Aughton Parish Council		Parish	8
Heaton-with-Oxcliffe Parish Council - Roeburn Drive		Parish	2
Heaton-with-Oxcliffe Parish Council - Rural Ward		Parish	1
Heaton-with-Oxcliffe Parish Council - Westgate Ward		Parish	3
Heaton-with-Oxcliffe Parish Council - Winster Park		Parish	1
Hornby-with-Farleton Parish Council		Parish	10
Ireby with Leck Parish Council - Ireby Ward		Parish	3
Ireby with Leck Parish Council - Leck Ward		Parish	4
Melling-with-Wrayton Parish Council		Parish	7
Middleton Parish Council		Parish	9
Morecambe Town Council - Bare North Parish Ward		Parish	3
Morecambe Town Council - Bare South East Parish Ward		Parish	1
Morecambe Town Council - Bare South West Parish Ward		Parish	1
Morecambe Town Council - Harbour Parish Ward		Parish	5
Morecambe Town Council - Heysham North Parish Ward		Parish	3
Morecambe Town Council - Lowlands Road Parish Ward		Parish	1
Morecambe Town Council - Lune Drive Parish Ward		Parish	1
Morecambe Town Council - Out Moss Lane Parish Ward		Parish	1
Morecambe Town Council - Poulton Parish Ward		Parish	3
Morecambe Town Council - Torrisholme Parish Ward		Parish	3
Morecambe Town Council - Westgate Parish Ward		Parish	4
Nether Kellet Parish Council Over Kellet Parish Council		Parish Parish	7
Over Wyresdale Parish Council		Parish	
Overton Parish Council		Parish	6 7
Priest Hutton Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Quernmore Parish Council		Parish	9
Roeburndale Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Scotforth Parish Council - Burrow Heights Ward		Parish	1
Scotforth Parish Council - Scotforth Parish Ward		Parish	4
Silverdale Parish Council		Parish	8
Slyne-with-Hest Parish Council		Parish	7
Tatham Parish Council		Parish	7
Thurnham Parish Council		Parish	7
Tunstall Parish Meeting		Parish	0
Warton Parish Council-Millhead Ward		Parish	2
Warton Parish Council-Warton Ward		Parish	6
Wennington Parish Council		Parish	5
Whittington Parish Council		Parish	5
Wray-with-Botton Parish Council		Parish	7
Yealand Conyers Parish Council		Parish	5
Yealand Redmayne Parish Council		Parish	5
,			J