Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Amara Betts-Patel

Councillor Amara Betts-Patel

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Alan Biddulph

Councillor Alan Biddulph

64 Twemlow Parade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AJ

Home: 01524 855294

Work: abiddulph@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Eileen Blamire

Councillor Eileen Blamire

Leader and Cabinet Member

1 Thirsk Road, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 4NE

Home: 01524 63765

Work: eblamire@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Carla Brayshaw

Councillor Carla Brayshaw

14 Ridge Grove, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2JN

Home: 01524 850077

Home mobile: 07702602373

Work: cbrayshaw@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Tracy Brown

Councillor Tracy Brown

1 Hestham Avenue, Morecambe, LA4 4PZ

Home: 07903036311

Work: tmbrown@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Abbott Bryning

Councillor Abbott Bryning

51 Sefton Drive, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 2QD

Home: 01524 69185

Work: abryning@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Nathan Burns

Councillor Nathan Burns

Cabinet Member

13 De Vitre Street, Lancaster, LA1 1QU

Home mobile: 07884193871

Work: nburns@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Darren Clifford

Councillor Darren Clifford

Cabinet Member

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Work: dclifford@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Ian W Clift

Councillor Ian W Clift

6 St Oggs Road, Westgate, Morecambe, LA4 4RJ

Home: 01524 420111

Work: iclift@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Claire Cozler

Councillor Claire Cozler

183 Westminster Road, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1SL

Home: 01524 745142

Home mobile: 07914056474

Work: ccozler@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Westgate Ward
photo of Councillor Sheila Denwood

Councillor Sheila Denwood

5 Lily Grove, Scotforth, Lancaster, LA1 4TR

Home: 01524 65467

Work: sdenwood@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Rob Devey

Councillor Rob Devey

35 Lincoln Road, Lancaster, LA1 5DJ

Home: 01524 847399

Work: rdevey@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Kevin Frea

Councillor Kevin Frea

31 Forgebank Walk, Halton, Lancaster, LA2 6FD

Home mobile: 07716 246672

Work: kfrea@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Halton-with-Aughton Ward
photo of Councillor Janet Hall

Councillor Janet Hall

17 Ayrton View, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2RW

Home: 01524 599111

Work: jhall@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor Janice Hanson

Councillor Janice Hanson

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member

19 Regent Park Avenue, Morecambe, LA4 4QP

Home: 01524 411019

Work: jhanson@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Hartley

Councillor Colin Hartley

43 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07856554610

Work: chartley@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Brendan Hughes

Councillor Brendan Hughes

Cabinet Member

53 Windsor Grove, Morecambe, LA4 4LP

Home mobile: 07969963838

Work: bhughes@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Kay

Councillor Andrew Kay

81 Grasmere Road, Lancaster, LA1 3HE

Home mobile: 07943959186

Work: akay@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Ronnie Kershaw

Councillor Ronnie Kershaw

30 Kershaw Drive, Lancaster, LA1 3FY

Home: 01524 596259

Work: rkershaw@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor James Leyshon

Councillor James Leyshon

29 Abbeystead Drive, Lancaster, LA1 4QS

Home: 07796353530

Work: jleyshon@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor Terrie Metcalfe

Councillor Terrie Metcalfe

6 Beecham Street, Morecambe, LA4 5JD

Home: 01524 419936

Work: tmetcalfe@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Poulton Ward
photo of Councillor Jean Parr

Councillor Jean Parr

9 Birkdale Close, Lancaster, LA1 2SG

Work: 07917 627428

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Margaret Pattison

Councillor Margaret Pattison

Cabinet Member

1 Brook Road, Morecambe, LA3 1AX

Home: 01524 415476

Work: mpattison@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Redfern

Councillor Robert Redfern

4 Laburnam Road, Skerton, Lancaster, LA1 2BY

Home: 01524 381923

Work: rredfern@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Skerton East Ward
photo of Councillor John Reynolds

Councillor John Reynolds

99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9TT

Home mobile: 07813 117462

Work: jreynolds@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Rivet

Councillor Peter Rivet

Labour Party Skerton West Ward
photo of Councillor Oliver Robinson

Councillor Oliver Robinson

Labour Party University and Scotforth Rural Ward
photo of Councillor Ron Sands

Councillor Ron Sands

31 Marine Court, Sandylands Promenade, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 1HQ

Home: 01524 421620

Work: rsands@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Heysham North Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Warriner

Councillor Andrew Warriner

Cabinet Member

6 Ryknild Way, Morecambe, LA3 3BN

Home: 01524 425982

Work: awarriner@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor David Whitaker

Councillor David Whitaker

Flat 1, 20 Marine Road West, Morecambe, LA3 1BU

Home: 01524 424727

Home mobile: 07884488671

Work: dwhitaker@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Harbour Ward
photo of Councillor Anne Whitehead

Councillor Anne Whitehead

Cabinet Member

6 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Home: 01524 389967

Work: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk

Labour Party Scotforth East Ward
photo of Councillor Stuart Bateson

Councillor Stuart Bateson

Deputy Mayor

5 Seymour Grove, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2JP

Home: 01524 863576

Work: sbateson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Heysham South Ward
photo of Councillor Susie Charles

Councillor Susie Charles

The Stables, Ellel Grange, Lancaster, LA2 0HN

Home: 01524 751200

Work: scharles@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Brett Cooper

Councillor Brett Cooper

45 Kingfisher Drive, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2FT

Home mobile: 07701 281542

Work: bcooper@lancaster.gov.uk

Home: bcooper@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Charlie Edwards

Councillor Charlie Edwards

12 Ruskin Drive, Bare, Morecambe, LA4 6EZ

Home: 07891813640

Work: cedwards@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Gardiner

Councillor Andrew Gardiner

24 Arnside Crescent, Morecambe, LA4 5PW

Home mobile: 07825768496

Work: agardiner@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Overton Ward
photo of Councillor Nigel Goodrich

Councillor Nigel Goodrich

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

117 Main Road, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8DX

Home mobile: 07425160906

Work: ngoodrich@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Silverdale Ward
photo of Councillor Melanie Guilding

Councillor Melanie Guilding

13 The Grove, Crag Bank, Carnforth, LA5 9JE

Home: 01524 734807

Work: mguilding@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Helen Helme

Councillor Helen Helme

"Laneside", Ellel, Lancaster, LA2 OQQ

Home: 01524 751075

Work: hhelme@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Ellel Ward
photo of Councillor Joan Jackson

Councillor Joan Jackson

47 Hall Drive, Caton, Lancaster, LA2 9QF

Home: 01524 770008

Work: jjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Mace

Councillor Roger Mace

Mayor

"Downderry", Halton Road, Nether Kellet, Carnforth, LA6 1EU

Home: 01524 733801

Work: rmace@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Kellet Ward
photo of Councillor Jane Parkinson

Councillor Jane Parkinson

Hunters Beck, Brookhouse Road, Brookhouse, Lancaster, LA2 9NW

Home mobile: 07876 200772

Work: japarkinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Lower Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Sylvia Rogerson

Councillor Sylvia Rogerson

The Vines, 3a Peacock Lane, Hest Bank, Lancater, LA2 6EN

Home: 01524 824468

Work mobile: 07969 443567

Work: srogerson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Susan Sykes

Councillor Susan Sykes

4 Castle Park, Lancaster, LA1 1YQ

Home: 01524 844988

Work: ssykes@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Warton Ward
photo of Councillor Malcolm Thomas

Councillor Malcolm Thomas

40 Manor Lane, Slyne, Lancaster, LA2 6JE

Home: 01524 822471

Work: jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor John Wild

Councillor John Wild

Rowan Bank, 29 St Michael's Lane, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth, LA5 8JT

Home mobile: 07792 216454

Work: jwild@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Bolton and Slyne
photo of Councillor Peter Williamson

Councillor Peter Williamson

Denny Bank, Arkholme, Carnforth, LA6 1AX

Home: 015242 21788

Work: pwilliamson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Upper Lune Valley Ward
photo of Councillor Phillippa Williamson

Councillor Phillippa Williamson

Denny Bank, Arkholme, Carnforth, LA6 1AX

Home: 015242 21788

Work: phwilliamson@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Torrisholme Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Yates

Councillor Peter Yates

16 Bloomfield Park, Carnforth, LA5 9LH

Home: 01524 736900

Work: pyates@lancaster.gov.uk

Conservative Party Carnforth and Millhead Ward
photo of Councillor Jon Barry

Councillor Jon Barry

Leader of the Green Party

145 Willow Lane, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 5PU

Home: 01524 844113

Work: jbarry@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Dave Brookes

Councillor Dave Brookes

23 Regent Street, Lancaster, LA1 1SQ`

Home mobile: 07817966949

Work: dbrookes@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Castle Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

Councillor Tim Hamilton-Cox

29 Alderman Road, Lancaster, LA1 5FW

Work: 01524 34223

Home: 07894587927

Work: thamiltoncox@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Caroline Jackson

Councillor Caroline Jackson

55 Park Road, Lancaster, LA1 3EJ

Home: 07958 434549

Work: cjackson@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Bulk Ward
photo of Councillor Abi Mills

Councillor Abi Mills

27 Cheltenham Road, Lancaster, LA1 4SZ

Home: 01524 389069

Work: amills@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Scotforth West Ward
photo of Councillor Rebecca Novell

Councillor Rebecca Novell

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home mobile: 07850 911877

Work: rnovell@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Marsh Ward
photo of Councillor Nicholas Wilkinson

Councillor Nicholas Wilkinson

61 Gloucester Avenue, Lancaster, LA1 4EF

Home: 07966 626446

Work: nwilkinson@lancaster.gov.uk

Green Party Castle Ward
photo of Councillor June Ashworth

Councillor June Ashworth

5 Coniston Road, Bare, Morecambe, LA4 5PS

Home: 01524 424770

Work: jashworth@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Bare Ward
photo of Councillor Geoff Knight

Councillor Geoff Knight

90 Broadway, Morecambe, LA4 5XY

Home: 01524 410130

Work: gknight@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent Group Heysham Central Ward
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Scott

Councillor Elizabeth Scott

106 Prospect Street, Lancaster, LA1 3BH

Home: 01524 381855

Work: lscott@lancaster.gov.uk

Independent John O'Gaunt Ward
photo of Councillor Oscar Thynne

Councillor Oscar Thynne

c/o Lancaster City Council, Town Hall, Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Home: 07904150554

Work: othynne@lancaster.gov.uk

Non-Aligned Independent John O'Gaunt Ward